Judges

Filter by

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Jennie Fairweather Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Arncott 01869 322996 ockcairns@yahoo.com
Laura Ward Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Aylesbury 07931 566921 mindsalikeatb@gmail.com
Karen Kendall Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Banbury 07966 847153 karenkendall15@gmail.com
Annette Leslie Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Barton Seagrave, Kettering Annette.l1@btinternet.com 07786 217194
Tracey Alker Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Bicester 07749 249088 saxontv@groovecompany.co.uk
Paul Quinlan Lancashire Bolton, UK 07795 060915 yelldog@virginmedia.com
Geof Dixon & Sue Abbott-Dixon Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Bugbrooke, Northampton email: snoozy,abbott@btinternet.com. or Facebook: Sue Abbott-Dixon Phone: 07971468730. Geof
Jo Crosby-Deakin & Suzanne Olford Essex Canvey Island K9 solutions 07776 334481 mail@K9solutionsdt.co.uk
Susanne Jaffa Cornwall, Devon, Somerset Castle Combe 07814 287058 jaffaeaston@btinternet.com
Anna Coyne & Jenni Deane Surrey, Sussex, Kent Chichester 01243 697202 info@sussexcountydogtraining.co.uk
Nicola Gaffney Surrey, Sussex, Kent Chichester 07715 340927 nicgaffney@aim.com
Nigel Wilkes & Tina Schuster Gloucester, Worcester & Warwickshire Cirencester 07974 918180 nigelawilkes@hotmail.com
Patty Goriainoff Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Deddington phunter121@yahoo.com
Nicola Davis Dorset, Wiltshire, Hampshire, Berkshire Durley 07879 774746
Walkabout Group Surrey, Sussex, Kent Effingham, Surrey 01276 409659 hello@walkaboutgroup.co.uk
Chantal Karyta & Alex Weiss Surrey, Sussex, Kent Ewell 07739 815 265 info@ck9training.co.uk
Gwen Johnson & Kayleigh Snell Cornwall, Devon, Somerset Exeter Dogs Matter info@dogsmatter.co.uk 07593 04997
Lyn Bowers London & Middlesex Hayes 07787 582635 ​lyn@bestpawforwarddogtrainingclub.co.uk
Helen Soper Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants High Wycombe 07802 483151 helensoper@btinternet.com
Nikki Inglis Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Hook Norton 07815 157871
Helen Bull Isle of Wight Isle of Wight 01983 241720 calmdogtraining.co.uk
Marianne Tembey Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Lavendon 07949 786255 marianne.tembey@gmail.com
Jude McDemontt Mid Wales Llandrindod Wells, Powys 07583 864523 alllaughingdogs@gmail.com
Anne Tucker Leics, Notts, , Derby Lutterworth 07951 686 694. anne-tucker@lineone.net
Liz Ormerod Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Middleton Cheney 07578 039263 estriplet@sky.com
Tracy Coutts Dorset, Wiltshire, Hampshire, Berkshire New Forest 07702 266822
Shaun & Sue Kenvyn South Wales Newport, Wales 07890 996093
Becky & Rob Harris Herts, Bucks, Oxford, Beds, Northants Northampton 07766 522686 caninesymmetry@hotmail.co.uk
Alison Poulter Norfolk, Suffolk Norwich 07766 475803
Tina Walker Lincolnshire,Yorkshire Notts/Lincs/Yorks 07863 108172 tinabbean966@outlook.com
June Phillips & Helen Jones Scotland –Lothian & Borders Pathhead 07950 141074 07938 104335
Georgina Davies & Tina Cameron Cornwall, Devon, Somerset Plymouth 07734 708079 contact@caninecapers.co.uk
Pippa Bentham Cornwall, Devon, Somerset Shepton Mallet 01761 241516 colinandpip@waitrose.com
Susan Benson Gloucester, Worcester & Warwickshire Southam clairdav@yahoo.co.uk
Karen Dunkason Dorset, Wiltshire, Hampshire, Berkshire Southampton 07595 608376
Felicity Ashford Lancashire Stalmine 07734 463558 sdh-ashford@live.co.uk
Karen Denton Gloucester, Worcester & Warwickshire Stourbridge 07968 413543 karen.bestpals@gmail.com
Rick Burgess & Kate Kemp Dorset, Wiltshire, Hampshire, Berkshire Trowbridge 07813 324488
Carole Thornley Hereford, Shropshire Whitchurch  01948 667413 carolethornley@btinternet.com